VA-The Sweet Lounge Vol.2: Sea Emotions (2016)

VA-The Sweet Lounge Vol.2: Sea Emotions (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: The Sweet Lounge Vol.2: Sea Emotions
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:03:29
Total Size: 146,91 MB

01. Rainbow From Rain-Deep Sea Emotions
02. Giacomo Bondi-One Room Heart-Full Mix
03. Francesco Demegni-When You Touch Me
04. Francesco Demegni-Newry
05. Valefim Planet-The Birth of Star
06. Brass-Indian Train
07. GYSNOIZE-Own Way
08. Andrew Lousianin-A Dream in a Summer Night
09. Brass-Mumbai
10. Deep Space-Four Forever
11. Luigi Seviroli-Lifesource-Full Mix
12. Dyno & Devil-Talk to Me
13. Giacomo Bondi-Por do sol-Full Mix
14. Brass-Sultan's Groove
15. Ruslan Mur-Dawning


Alternate Link for VA-The Sweet Lounge Vol.2: Sea Emotions (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.