Frank Zappa - Road Tapes Venue #3 (2016)

Frank Zappa - Road Tapes Venue #3 (2016)
Artist: Frank Zappa
Title: Road Tapes Venue #3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zappa Records
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock, Experimental
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 2:25:56
Total Size: 341 / 922 MB


CD 1

Show 1

1. Tyrone Start The Tape
2. King Kong
3. Wonderful Wino (Zappa/Simmons)
4. Concentration Moon
5. Mom & Dad
6. The Air
7. Dog Breath
8. Mother People
9. You Didn't Try To Call Me
10. Agon - Interlude (Stravinsky)
11. Call Any Vegetable
12. King Kong / Igor's Boogie
13. It Can't Happen Here
14. Sharleena

Show 2

15. The 23rd "Mondellos"
16. Justine (Harris/Terry)


Show 2, continued

1. Pound For A Brown
2. Sleeping In A Jar
3. Sharleena
4. "A Piece Of Contemporary Music"
5. The Return Of The Hunchback Duke (incl.: Little House I Used To Live In, Holiday In Berlin)
6. Cruising For Burgers
7. Let's Make The Water Turn Black
8. Harry, You're A Beast
9. Oh No/Orange County Lumber Truck
10. Call Any Vegetable
11. Mondello's Revenge
12. The Clap (Chunga's Revenge)

Road Tapes, Venue #3 features two complete shows from Tyrone Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, MN. The July '70 Mothers line-up featured Flo & Eddie, George Duke, Ian Underwood, Aynsley Dunbar & Jeff Simmons. FZ's vast Vault does not contain many full shows from this time period, so that alone makes this release a special one. The tapes were recorded to stereo reel-to-reel, but not without problems. Due to their historical relevance, we felt it was worth it, warts 'n all! Venue #3 does not disappoint.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Frank Zappa - Road Tapes Venue #3 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.