Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997)

Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997)
Artist: Hadda Brooks
Title: Jump Back Honey
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Columbia / Legacy
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues, RnB
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:46:06
Total Size: 111 mb | 188 mb


01. Jump Back Honey
02. Dreamin' & Cryin'
03. My Song
04. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
05. I'm Still in Love
06. I Don't Mind
07. You Let My Love Get Cold
08. All Night Long
09. Time Was When
10. Trust in Me
11. Remember
12. When I Leave The World Behind
13. Somewhere In That Direction
14. I Went To Your Wedding
15. He's Coming Home
16. Brooks Boogie

She was best known as a boogie-woogie piano player in the late 1940s, but this first-time CD reissue focuses on Hadda Brooks' brilliantly sophisticated, laidback vocal material in the 1950s. These songs don't carry the dirgelike sentiments of most blues, but more of a euphoric look at life and love. There are rocking dancers such as "Jump Back Honey" and "Brooks Boogie" among tasteful ballads such as "I Went To Your Wedding" and saucy midtempos like "Time Was When."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.