Jazz For Lovers Volume 6 (2002)

Jazz For Lovers Volume 6 (2002)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Jazz For Lovers Volume 6
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:14:23
Total Size: 169 MB


01. Johnny Hartman - The Very Thought Of You
02. Diana Ross - Lover Man
03. Coleman Hawkins & Ben Webster - Tengerine
04. Chet Baker - The Touch Of Your Lips
05. Joao Gilberto - Rosa Morena (Live)
06. Ella Fitzgerald - Call Me Darling
07. Jon Lucien - But Beautiful
08. Erroll Garner - Mist
09. Eva Cassidy - Fields Of Gold
10. Kenny Rankin - Then I'll Be Tired Of You
11. George Benson - Lately
12. Sarah Vaughan - Dreamsville
13. Till Bronner - When I Fall In Love
14. Natalie Cole - So Many Stars
15. Marvin Gaye - Why Did I Choose You
16. Gerald Albright & will downing - The Look Of Love
17. Al Jarreau - Try A Little Tenderness (Live)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Jazz For Lovers Volume 6 (2002).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.