Juana Molina - Son (2006)

Juana Molina - Son (2006)
Artist: Juana Molina
Title: Son
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Domino Records
Genre: Experimental, Folk, Ambient
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:45 min
Total Size: 304 MB / 134 MB (+5%)


01. Rio Seco
02. Yo No
03. La Verde
04. Un Beso Llega
05. No Seas Anticipata
06. Micael
07. Son
08. Las Chupas
09. Malherido
10. Desordenado
11. Elena
12. Hay Que Ver Si Voy

Son is the fourth studio album of Argentine singer-songwriter Juana Molina. It was first released on May 23, 2006 by Domino Records. It has received critical acclaim. Son is named after the various meanings of the word in Spanish. They include: "pleasant sound", "they are", a Cuban music genre, and the unit of sound sone.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Juana Molina - Son (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.