Missy Miller - Outdoor Cat (2016)

Missy Miller - Outdoor Cat (2016)
Artist: Missy Miller
Title: Outdoor Cat
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Elbow Room Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Cool Jazz
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 43:21
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. We'll Just See About That
2. Vocalease
3. Meant to Be
4. Hey Needleman
5. My Slightly Amusing Valentine
6. It's New Year's Eve
7. If I Fall in Love
8. Picture of You
9. Guess Who
10. Outdoor Cat
11. The Man Across the Hall
12. All Because of You

Missy Miller's 'Outdoor Cat' represents her second homage to the era of 'cool jazz'.

That's when the big band boom when bust in the early 1950's, and smaller jazz ensembles: trios, quartets, quintets, sextets emerged.

Songs became more personal, more intimate.

Outdoor Cat is the follow-up to Missy's 2015 release, Indoor Cat 2015. If you liked the first one. You're bound to dig this one.

The 12 songs contained on Outdoor Cat deal with the final, fatal spiral of a doomed romance. But, bad news and heartache never sounded sweeter. Missy's vocals are evocative, seductive and self assured. And her band is in superb form.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Missy Miller - Outdoor Cat (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.