The Ethan Jano Band - The Ethan Jano Band (2016)

The Ethan Jano Band - The Ethan Jano Band (2016)
Artist: The Ethan Jano Band
Title: The Ethan Jano Band
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ethan Jano
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 39:46 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Long Road
2. I Love You
3. Same Old Melody
4. Irony
5. Love Song
6. Big Change
7. Peace of Mind
8. Evil Woman
9. Broken Pieces
10. Don't You Cry
11. Lessons to Fly

The Ethan Jano Band is a Rock N Roll trio from Somerset, Pennsylvania. Made up of Frontman/Vocalist/Guitarist- Ethan Jano Percussionist- Bryce Jano and Bassist: Damian Jano. heavily influenced by southern rock, outlaw country, Blues, and acoustic folk music the simplicity and rawness of the material seems to be the driving force. Ethan's world weary songwriting and peculiar vocal blend very tightly with Damian's walk around bass riffs and Bryce's pleasant beats that seem to accent the songs but not over run them. Their live show is extremely refreshing from soft acoustic ballads to dark electric arrangements and few words in between songs. This new self titled record is the perfect follow up to Ethan Jano's debut solo record "I'll Be Fine" and shows the growth of Ethan himself as well as the music he creates.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Ethan Jano Band - The Ethan Jano Band (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.