The Underground Youth - The Early Recordings 2008-2009 (2016)

The Underground Youth - The Early Recordings 2008-2009 (2016)
Artist: The Underground Youth
Title: The Early Recordings 2008-2009
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dub Ditch Picnic
Genre: Neo-Psychedelia, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:57
Total Size: 130 MB


01. Closer 02:58
02. Morally Barren 02:48
03. Underground Youth 03:22
04. Sonic Ostrich 03:07
05. Ride 04:40
06. The Rules of Attraction 03:56
07. What If 04:42
08. Drinking Wine With Kings 03:34
09. Fear and Loathing in My Own Private Memory 04:23
10. On the Run 03:37
11. Jim And Marianne 05:01
12. Shes Got You 03:17
13. His Letter 02:49
14. Irreversible 02:32
15. Sympathy 02:40
16. Yesterdays Fashion 03:31

A neat collection of the very earliest material produced by DIY psychedelic crew The Underground Youth. Hazy DIY-produced songcraft with a gentle touch. The Early Recordings 2008-2009 is only available in a slender edition of 200 cassette tapes, so hurry along if you want a glimpse into this early period. From Dub Ditch Picnic.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Underground Youth - The Early Recordings 2008-2009 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.