The Valerie Solanas - Voodoo Glue (2016)

The Valerie Solanas - Voodoo Glue (2016)
Artist: The Valerie Solanas
Title: Voodoo Glue
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Green l.f.ant Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:08
Total Size: 116 MB


01. Aphrodite Declining 02:24
02. Easter Bunny 02:44
03. Walking in a Dream 03:16
04. Nightshade 05:36
05. Night Cruising 03:41
06. The Dwelster 03:21
07. The Prophet 04:39
08. The Elder Ones 04:21
09. The Beetle 07:26
10. Trans Umbilic Train 04:09
11. Fix My Heart With Voodoo Glue 03:31

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Valerie Solanas - Voodoo Glue (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.