Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016)
Melvins - Basses Loaded
Alt. Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 45:48 min | 112 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Ipecac Recordings | Tracks: 12 | 2016

It's 2016 and the Melvins have an album called Basses Loaded coming out that features six different bass players. That's right SIX different bass players. NEW Melvins bass players for this go around are Steve McDonald from the legendary Los Angeles glam punk band Redd Kross and their old friend Krist Novoselic from Nirvana! Making return appearances are former and probably future bass players Jeff Pinkus (Butthole Surfers), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle/Fantomas), Jared Warren (Big Business) and Dale Crover.
01. The Decay Of Lying 06:35
02. Choco Plumbing 04:11
03. Beer Hippie 05:15
04. I Want To Tell You 03:13
05. Captain Come Down 02:54
06. Hideous Woman 03:04
07. Shaving Cream 02:31
08. Planet Destructo 06:05
09. War Pussy 02:47
10. Maybe I Am Amused 02:45
11. Phyllis Dillard 04:21
12. Take Me Out To The Ball Game 02:07
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Melvins - Basses Loaded (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.