Kim Waters - Rhythm And Romance (2016)
Kim Waters - Rhythm And Romance (2016)
Jazz, Smooth Jazz | MP3 320 kbps | 44:34 min | ~104 Mb
Label: Shanachie | Tracks: 10 | 2016

Smooth Urban Jazz superstar whose crossover appeal and dynamic performances have placed him among the elite in his field. This album contains amazing remakes of smash hits by such artists as Sam Smith, Janet Jackson and DeBarge and 7 brilliant Kim Waters originals including the smooth jazz radio hit "Bring It." Co-produced by Chris "Big Dog" Davis. "His exquisite tone and lyrical phrasing place him among the very elite." - JazzTimes
1. Bring It (4:27)
2. No Sleeep (3:56)
3. Rhythm And Romance (4:28)
4. Forever Yours (4:16)
5. Morning Star (4:13)
6. Time Will Reveal (4:23)
7. Smoothness (4:59)
8. Can't Let You Go (5:15)
9. Heaven's Gate (4:10)
10. I'm Not The Only One (4:22)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Kim Waters - Rhythm And Romance (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.