Ayers Rock - Big Red Rock (Expanded Edition) (2016)

Ayers Rock - Big Red Rock (Expanded Edition) (2016)
Artist: Ayers Rock
Title: Big Red Rock (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Aztec Records
Genre: Prog-Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 1:19:18
Total Size: 262 / 623 MB


1. Lady Montego
2. Talkin' 'bout You
3. Goin' Home
4. Crazy Boys
5. Nostalgic Blues
6. Big Red Rock
7. Boogie Woogie Waltz
8. Get Out To The Country
9. Rock 'n' Roll Fight (Going On)
10. Sorrowful Eyes
11. Morning Magic (Live At Sunbury, 1974)
12. Boogie Woogie Waltz (Live At The Reefer Cabaret, 1975)
13. Gimme Shelter (Live At The Reefer Cabaret, 1975)

Aztec Music continues the CD reissue programme of landmark Australian albums with Big Red Rock by AYERS ROCK. In 1974, five musicians - guitarists Chris Brown and Jimmy Doyle, sax player Col Loughnan and the master rhythm section of Duncan McGuire (bass) and Mark Kennedy (drums) - forged a brilliant and beguiling sound with Ayers Rock. They were hailed as "musician's musicians" - the best in their field, commanding respect from all comers. Recorded in one, live-in-the-studio session in September 1974, Big Red Rock was one of the first albums issued on the mighty Mushroom label. Despite the brief nature of the recording, the band was well prepared and the album stands as a fine example of musical skill and technique combined with song writing brilliance. This is where jazzy pop and blues rock textures meet jazz rock explorations and trippy soundscapes, where the band's sound coalesced into a cogent whole.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ayers Rock - Big Red Rock (Expanded Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.