Chuck Foster - California Dubbin' (2016)

Chuck Foster - California Dubbin' (2016)
Artist: Chuck Foster
Title: California Dubbin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Catch Me Time Records
Genre: Reggae, Dub
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:03:21
Total Size: 151 / 333 Mb


01. Dubbing Fine 03:36
02. Roll of the Dice Version 04:28
03. Trouble in Dub 03:51
04. Love Dub 04:33
05. Putting out Dub 05:08
06. Dub Without Apology 03:17
07. Dubbing in the Rasta Shop 04:25
08. Strategic Version 03:46
09. Dub Creation 04:12
10. Right or Wrong Dub 05:08
11. Dub Tribute 03:52
12. Money Gone Dub 04:34
13. Dub Country 04:22
14. Empty Basket Dub 03:36
15. California Dubbin' 04:01

California Dubbin' is Chuck Foster's third dub release on the Catch Me Time label. A select group of players including Mike Irwin on bass, Horseman on drums, keyboard and guitars from Tony Bird, lead and pick guitar from Rextafari, Jativa on saxophone, Todd Johnson on trumpet and guest appearances from Tony Chin and Zacky Bernard, these sturdy dubs blend Jamaican roots and the experimental feel that carried dub around the world. Recorded at the Rough Sounds studio in Redondo Beach, California and mixed by engineers Mike Irwin and Chuck Foster (host of KPFK-LA's Reggae Central and author of Roots Rock Reggae: An Oral History of Reggae Music From Ska To Dancehall (Billboard Books, 1999) and The Small Axe Guide To Rock Steady (Muzik Tree/I Am the Gorgon, 2009) California Dubbin' combines the roots of Jamaican music with the easy feel free California vibe for a full serving of contemporary roots at it's best.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Chuck Foster - California Dubbin' (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.