Peaches - Rub Remixed (2016)

Peaches - Rub Remixed (2016)
Artist: Peaches
Title: Rub Remixed
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: I U She Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:23
Total Size: 147 MB


01. Peaches - Close Up (Nocturnal Sunshine Remix) (4:54)
02. Peaches - Rub (Paula Temple Remix) (4:19)
03. Peaches - Dick in the Air (entertainment Remix) (2:42)
04. Peaches - Dick in the Air (Evvol Remix) (7:16)
05. Peaches - Pickles (Lauren Flax Acid Remix) (5:06)
06. Peaches - Sick in the Head (Simonne Jones Remix) (3:36)
07. Peaches - Free Drink Ticket (Neven Remix) (3:59)
08. Peaches - How You Like My Cut (Ziur Remix) (3:27)
09. Peaches - Vaginoplasty (Planningtorock Vagina Rework) (5:18)
10. Peaches - Vaginoplasty (Maya Postepski Remix) (6:36)
11. Peaches - Light in Places (Kim Anh Stargasm Remix) (5:34)
12. Peaches - Dumb Fuck (Maya Postepski Remix) (7:19)
13. Peaches - I Mean Something (JD Samson Remix) (4:26)

Peaches has assembled a killer line-up of producers to remix her latest album, Rub. 'Rub Remixed' features updates, reworks and club bangers from Maya Janes Coles Nocturnal Sunshine, CREEP's Lauren Flax, Paula Temple, Planningtorock, Austra's Maya Postepski and more. Released on double vinyl and digital only, 'Rub Remixed' traverses acid techno, hard house, trap, deep electro, booty bass and future beats, bringing Peaches' original production and vocals front, centre and to dizzying new heights. For fans of: Maya Jane Coles, Paula Temple, #entertainment, Evvol, Lauren Flax, Simonne Jones, Nadine Neven, Ziu 769;r, Planningtorock, Maya Postepski/Austra, Kim Anh, JD Samson.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Peaches - Rub Remixed (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.