Shannon Rae - Shannon Rae (2016)

Shannon Rae - Shannon Rae (2016)
Artist: Shannon Rae
Title: Shannon Rae
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Music Master Exchange
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 48:38
Total Size: 120/372 Mb


1. Blame It on the Radio
2. Gotta Let Go
3. Beer Trucks & Girls
4. Gasoline
5. Break It Slow
6. Baby I Lied
7. Ain't Nothin U Can Do
8. Both Guns Blazin'
9. Second Wind
10. Black Rose in Cellophane
11. Walk Away
12. She's Drivin'
13. You Don't Know Me
14. I Saw John Lennon

A California girl with a country heart, Shannon Rae lights up a stage. Whether displaying strength or vulnerability, she passionately taps into the power and emotion of her songs with a clear command of her voice and presence.

As a singer-entertainer for most of her life, she is a former Miss Long Beach, three time Miss Hot Rod Magazine, and an accomplished nationally recognized model. Modeling was the money maker, but music was always her calling when Demimonde, the pop act brainchild of Shuki Levy (Saban Entertainment) came to life and recruited Shannon to join the group. From there, she recorded with the three girl country bar band Sweet Water Junction, and then met renowned producer and musician Marty Rifkin (Bruce Springsteen, Glen Cambell, Leanne Rhimes) who co-wrote some of her earliest songs.

In the past few years Shannon has been collaborating with songwriter, producer, and band mate Dave Polich, while touring throughout the southwest in a very successful tribute band. Together, they have co-written an impressive catalog of Country Rock-Americana songs.

With original style and direction, Shannon's brand of country music influenced by such icons as Linda Ronstadt, Trisha Yearwood, Sheryl Crow, Wynonna, and Reba McEntire gained the attention of Michael Vail Blum from Los Angeles based record company Music Master Exchange, who signed Shannon to a recording contract saying, "Shannon has a unique, stand out tone that really delivers on this fantastic collection of Americana tunes".

The release of Shannon Rae, takes her career to the next level as a seasoned singer and performer at the peak of her talents. The 14 cuts on the album are an eclectic mix of up-tempo, mid-tempo and ballads, inspired by life, love, heartbreak and fun.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Shannon Rae - Shannon Rae (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.