Sound Of Ibiza Vol. 5: Tech House Essentials (2016)

Rimoshee Production is a brand new home of entertainment industry, what include our record label. We start our venture around 2010, when we established a brand new record label focusing to modern dance music and to important music styles(new solutions). Nowadays, nightlife is our forte and our target audience are youth�s and DJ�s. Our group of services and in-house labels bring you always the relevant presense in the music market and help you reach the best promotional strategy. We always making sure about actually trends and we are well-focused to public relation, therefore we are curios to your opinion, talent for development.
Sound Of Ibiza Vol. 5: Tech House Essentials (2016)
Tech House | Rimoshee Traxx
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:09:52 | 148 Mb

01. Nikko Sunset - Music In My Soul [00:06:34]
02. Steve Moro - Sugar (Alex Raider Edit) [00:07:06]
03. J8Man - Dancing In Hell (Original Mix) [00:07:14]
04. Stanny Abram - All Night Long [00:07:21]
05. Mark Hartigan - Play This Song [00:06:25]
06. 9Th Phoenix - Foxmatic (Original Mix) [00:04:40]
07. Robert Mint - Nasty (Original Mix) [00:07:00]
08. Steve Moro - Doyothink Disco [00:08:27]
09. Parlando - Five Swells (Original Mix) [00:07:42]
10. Soulspeed - You Decide (Original Mix) [00:07:23]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sound Of Ibiza Vol. 5: Tech House Essentials (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.