Ladyhawke - Wild Things (2016)

Producer Tommy English, Wild Things is the upcoming third album by New Zealand musician Ladyhawke.Our site is the publication available for viewing, listening as well as download. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Dangerous is the latest track to drop from third album Wild Things, and its another hundred mile high glitter banger, set to wash away the forces of boredom. Good enough to offer a money back guarantee, catchy enough to provoke sing-alongs before the first play through is over.
Ladyhawke - Wild Things (2016)
New wave, Synthpop, Electronica | Polyvinyl Records, Ada
192-320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:37:57 | 71 Mb

01. Ladyhawke - A Love Song 03:24
02. Ladyhawke - The River 03:30
03. Ladyhawke - Wild Things 05:15
04. Ladyhawke - Let It Roll 03:08
05. Ladyhawke - Chills 03:15
06. Ladyhawke - Sweet Fascination 03:43
07. Ladyhawke - Golden Girl 03:06
08. Ladyhawke - Hillside Avenue 02:39
09. Ladyhawke - Money To Burn 02:38
10. Ladyhawke - Wonderland 03:36
11. Ladyhawke - Dangerous 03:41
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ladyhawke - Wild Things (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.