Techno Around The World Vol. 6 (2016)

Elia de Biase is an Italian deejay and producer of electronic music with a special focus on techno sounds. Thanks to his first experiences his interests move very fast to the contemporary house tendencies, we are at the end of the 80ies. His passion and strong willing leads him straight to the most important dj booths of Naples. His fine sounds are supported by an adult audience mainly in the clubs of southern Italy. During the last years de Biase steps into production of tracks. He is now looking at the new digital technologies and at the sequencers. Thanks to his huge knowledge of music and his science-fictional imagination his musical trips are thought for the most hidden parts of the minds. In very little time de Biase releases some tracks that are made to enthusiasm the dance floors all over the world and he is still preparing to release many more of them !!!
Techno Around The World Vol. 6 (2016)
Techno, Minimal | Kaleydo Beats
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:51:45 | 109 Mb

01. Elia De Biase - Gong (original mix) [07:33]
02. Agus O - Cosa Nostra (original mix) [07:17]
03. Claudia S. - Solar (original mix) [06:36]
04. Le Son Du Placard - Twisted (original mix) [08:28]
05. Le Son Du Placard - biologie (original mix) [07:10]
06. The Sound Alchemyst - Nemesis (original mix) [07:19]
07. Abe Van Dam - The Freaks (original mix) [07:19]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Techno Around The World Vol. 6 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.