Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)

Max Graham is back to his evil ways with another dark track that�s a hybrid of techno and trance sounds combined into a floor monster. On the remix duties for a few hours later in the night is one of Max�s favourite and most played producers Alex Di Stefano. The legendary Englishman Paul Oakenfold teamed up with London based vocalist Tawiah for Lonely Ones, creating a progressive powerhouse that is both iconic and catchy. Bright and early for the New Year, the San Francisco-based singer-songwriter unleashes her new floor-bound solo single roof-raiser, We Are The Sound. Club propelling beats, bleepily effective chone FX and Betsie�s shuttling vocal harmonics all conspire to set We Are The Sound up for the night ahead.
Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016)
Progressive, Trance, Vocal, House | Perfecto - Black Hole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:03:17 | 144 Mb

01. Juno Reactor - Voyager 303 06:17
02. Paul Oakenfold Ft Tawiah - Lonely Ones (Daniel Davoli Ibiza Remix) 06:13
03. Max Graham - Amnesia (Original Mix) 06:16
04. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Chris Metcalfe Remix) 06:39
05. Venice & Michele C - Coming Undone (Zack Mia Remix) 06:39
06. Ben Stone & Martin Sand Vs Dan Dobson - Triple Deity (Original Mix) 06:19
07. Omair Mirza Ft Avari - Perfect Imperfection (Original Mix) 06:16
08. Assaf - Ortygia (Original Mix) 07:05
09. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Marlo Remix) 05:12
10. The Reverend - Indigo (Original Mix) 06:18
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Paul Oakenfold DJ Box: May (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.