Brad Mehldau Trio - Blues and Ballads (2016) Mp3
Mp3 320 kbps | Label: Nonesuch Records | Jazz | 0:55:47 | 130 Mb

1. Since I Fell for You 10:52
2. I Concentrate on You 07:19
3. Little Person 03:51
4. Cheryl 07:38
5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You) 05:59
6. And I Love Her 09:25
7. My Valentine 10:08
Nonesuch Records releases the Brad Mehldau Trio's Blues and Ballads, the trio's first new release since 2012's Where Do You Start, on June 3, 2016. The previous release received critical acclaim, with the Financial Times saying, "Mehldau never lets his peerless technique and meticulous timing interrupt the narrative flow of a well-told tale. Here, the pianist and his trio burrow deep into left-field pop and the American songbook, and give an adventurous sheen to modern jazz." Blues and Ballads similarly comprises interpretations of songs by other composers, this time with the focus on blues and ballads implied by the album's title. The Brad Mehldau Trio is Mehldau on piano, Larry Grenadier on bass, and Jeff Ballard on drums.
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Brad Mehldau Trio - Blues and Ballads (2016) Mp3.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.