Anahí - Inesperado (2016)

Anahí - Inesperado (2016)
Artist: Anahí
Title: Inesperado
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: EMI Music
Genre: Pop, Latin
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 41:51 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Están Ahí
2. Juntos En La Oscuridad
3. Temblando
4. Siempre Tú
5. Me Despido
6. Arena Y Sol (feat. Gente de Zona)
7. Rumba (feat. Wisin)
8. Boom Cha (feat. Zuzuka Poderosa)
9. Amnesia
10. La Puerta De Alcalá (feat. David Bustamante)
11. Eres (feat. Julión Alvarez)
12. Inesperado

Mexican singer/actress Anahí (born Anahí Giovanna Puente Portilla) became popular in her native country for promoting a well-known soda and for her recording of a children-oriented song called "Te Doy Un Besito," which was used by a local TV station. In 1996, Anahí started climbing charts with her songs "Descontrolándote," "Por Volverte a Ver," and "Corazón de Bombon." After releasing Anclado en Mi Corazón, Baby Blue came out in 2000 and included the hit single "Primer Amor." ~ Drago Bonacich.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Anahí - Inesperado (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.