Buddy Guy - The Complete Vanguard Recordings (2000)

Buddy Guy - The Complete Vanguard Recordings (2000)
Artist: Buddy Guy
Title: The Complete Vanguard Recordings
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Vanguard Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:23:49
Total Size: 804 mb


CD1 A Man And The Blues (1968)

1. A Man And The Blues
2. I Can't Quit The Blues
3. Money (That's What I Want)
4. One Room Country Shack
5. Mary Had A Little Lamb
6. Just Playing My Axe
7. Sweet Little Angel
8. Worry, Worry
9. Jam On A Monday Morning
10. *Poison Ivy
11. *You Got A Hole In Your Soul

CD2 This Is A Buddy Guy (1968)

1. **Watermelon Man
2. I Got My Eyes On You
3. The Things I Used To Do
4. (You Give Me) Fever
5. *Slow Blues
6. Knock On Wood
7. ***Crazy 'Bout You
8. I Had A Dream Last Night
9. 24 Hours Of The Day
10. You Were Wrong
11. I'm Not The Best

CD3 Hold That Plane! (1972)

1. Watermelon Man
2. Hold That Plane
3. I'm Ready
4. My Time After Awhile
5. You Don't Love Me
6. Come See About Me
7. Hello San Francisco

* - Bonus Track
** - Previously Unreleased Live Version
*** - Previously Unreleased

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Buddy Guy - The Complete Vanguard Recordings (2000).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.