Escaping Pavement - The Night Owl (2016)

Escaping Pavement - The Night Owl (2016)
Artist: Escaping Pavement
Title: The Night Owl
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Escaping Pavement
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 46:17
Total Size: 113 Mb


1. Wanderers
2. The Sweetest Lady
3. Fuel the Fire
4. Dumb Luck
5. Girl from the North Country
6. Mary
7. Derailed
8. Watching the Wheels
9. 3 Weeks
10. The Night Owl
11. Silver Lining
12. Leave the Light on

The phrase, Escaping Pavement means so much more to singer-songwriters Emily Burns and Aaron Markovitz than a name for a group. They also see it as a descrion of how they wish to live their lives. "In this very technology-based day and age, we feel it is more important now than ever to hold on to the things that ground us and remind us we're all in this together. It's about getting back to the essence of the human experience," says Emily. The newly formed duo that arose from the ashes of a quartet, are getting ready to release their sophomore effort entitled, The Night Owl. "On this album we were striving to keep the human element very present. There might be a slightly off vocal note, or a floor board creaking that was picked up by a mic but it's all one hundred percent real," explains Aaron. "Almost every minute of this album was recorded live. I think that really comes across when you listen to the record. It gives you a very true representation of who we are," adds Emily...

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Escaping Pavement - The Night Owl (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.