Four By Fate - Relentless (2016)

Four By Fate - Relentless (2016)
Artist: Four By Fate
Title: Relentless
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The End Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:47 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. These Times Are Hard for Lovers
02. Moonshine
03. Hangin' On
04. Levee Breach
05. It's over Now
06. Follow Me
07. On My Own
08. I Give
09. Don't Know
10. Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo

Some pedigrees write themselves while on the way up and then if lucky, they become as one. FOUR BY FATE is the culmination of six, then four talented, seasoned musicians who came together by calculated chance. This end result is quite plainly driven. John Regan, Bass guitar, producer has the monumental musical background that would eventually lead to the other three musicians in the band. Tod Howarth, Singer, songwriter, guitarist, Keyboardist, producer encountered John while he was on tour with Cheap Trick doing keys and vocals and ended up joining Ace Frehley's Comet with John already solidified. Rob Affuso, Drums and Percussion came from Rock Royalty as well, Silver/Gold/Platinum group, SKID ROW. Pat Gasperini, guitarist, singer, songwriter, keyboardist and producer has mapped his way through the business not only by way of talent but his songwriting ability. With a handful of shows and a few live broadcasts the band is about to release their debut CD titled 'RELENTLESS' on June 24th via The End Records.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Four By Fate - Relentless (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.