Joseph Arthur - The Family (2016)

Joseph Arthur - The Family (2016)
Artist: Joseph Arthur
Title: The Family
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Real World Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 54:48
Total Size: 127 Mb

01. The Family 04:40
02. Sister Dawn 04:32
03. With Your Life 02:47
04. They Called Him Lightening 05:05
05. When I Look At You 02:52
06. Wishing Well 05:34
07. Machines Of War 05:15
08. Ethel Was Born 04:22
09. Your Wear Me Out 03:39
10. Hold On Jerry 04:07
11. You Keep Hanging On 04:41
12. The Flag 03:22
13. Daddy, The War Machine 03:52

Joseph Arthur returns with his fifth album for Real World Records, The Family. The new album sees Joseph single handedly taking on vocals, drums, drum programming, pianos, guitars and synths on a collection of songs based around the idea of family; the way family dynamics shape us and make us who we are.

The Family was written at a Steinway Vertegrande piano from 1912, which strongly influenced many of the songs. The instrument, so full of character and history, and owned by just one family until it ended up in Joseph's industrial studio space in Red Hook, Brooklyn, was a potent source of inspiration.

The album was mixed by Tchad Blake, whose previous collaborations with Joseph include the well-loved songs Honey and the Moon and In the Sun.

"Nothing in this album comes from judgment." says Joseph. "These are stories being told from different voices and mysterious times, which hopefully resonate with all the families everywhere."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Joseph Arthur - The Family (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.