Karin Krog - Two Of A Kind (1982)

Karin Krog - Two Of A Kind (1982)
Artist: Karin Krog
Title: Two Of A Kind
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Meantime Records
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:24
Total Size: 115 MB


1. My Man
2. Jeepers Creepers
3. You Must Believe In Spring
4. Touch Of Your Lips
5. The End Of The Day Song
6. I Ain't Here
7. Like That
8. Hallelujah I Love Him So
9. Spring In Manhattan
10. Love Walk Right In
11. Dear Bix
12. I'm Coming Virginia
13. Ain't Nobody's Business
14. Cabin In The Sky (previously unissued)
15. A Child Is Born (previously unissued)


Piano - Bengt Hallberg
Vocals - Karin Krog

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Karin Krog - Two Of A Kind (1982).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.