Miguel Zenón - Alma Adentro The Puerto Rican Songbook (2011)

Miguel Zenón - Alma Adentro The Puerto Rican Songbook (2011)
Artist: Miguel Zenón
Title: Alma Adentro: The Puerto Rican Songbook
Year Of Release: February 7, 2011 - February 28, 2011
Label: Marsalis Music
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Big - Band
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:11:02
Total Size: 162 MB


1. Juguete
2. Incomprendido
3. Silencio
4. Temes
5. Perdon
6. Alma Adentro
7. Olas Y Arenas
8. Amor
9. Perfume de Gardenias
10. Tiemblas


The Quartet

Miguel Zenón Alto Sax
Luis Perdomo Piano
Hans Glawischnig Bass
Henry Cole Drums

Woodwind Ensemble
Guillermo Klein Conductor
Nathalie Joachim Flute
Domenica Fossati Flute
Julietta Curenton Flute
Romie de Guise-Langlois Clarinet
Carol McGonnell Bass Clarinet & Clarinet
James Austin Smith Oboe
Brad Balliett Bassoon
Keve Wilson English Horn
Jennifer Kessler French Horn
David Byrd-Marrow French Horn

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Miguel Zenón - Alma Adentro The Puerto Rican Songbook (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.