Dan Reed Network - Fight Another Day (2016) Lossless

Dan Reed Network - Fight Another Day (2016) Lossless
Artist: Dan Reed Network
Title: Fight Another Day
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Melodic Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 57:00
Total Size: 110 MB


01. Divided 04:43
02. The Brave 03:53
03. Infected 04:49
04. Champion 04:29
05. Ignition 01:44
06. Give It Love 04:42
07. B There with U 04:37
08. Save the World 04:31
09. Eye of the Storm 04:20
10. Reunite 04:25
11. Heaven 04:57
12. Sharp Turn 05:07
13. Stand Tall 05:14

Dan Reed Network is one of the unsung heroes of the popular melodic rock scene from the end of the 80's. After successful tours with Bon Jovi and The Rolling Stones and seeing their first two records enter the Top 200 Billboard charts, the band went on hiatus. This is their reunion album after a break of 25 years and their unique brand of rock, melodies and funk is back for good!

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Dan Reed Network - Fight Another Day (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.