Hanne Sorvaag - Featuring (2016)

Hanne Sorvaag - Featuring (2016)
Artist: Hanne Sorvaag
Title: Featuring
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Grappa Musikkforlag AS
Genre: Pop/Soft Rock/Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 39:09
Total Size: 358/101 MB


01. Your Heart Stopped Talking (feat. Knut Reiersrud) (4:49)
02. Why I Mess It Up (feat. Amund Maarud) (3:55)
03. På Denne Tiå Her i Fjor (feat. Ole Alexander Mæland, Elle Melle) (3:08)
04. Better Man (feat. Tobias Steinkjær) (4:33)
05. Hjertekammer (feat. Wenche Myhre) (4:04)
06. The Bad One's The Best One (feat. Peter Howarth, The Hollies) (3:16)
07. Timing Is Everything (feat. Claudia Scott) (3:33)
08. How Did We Get Here (feat. Shaun Bartlett) (4:05)
09. Anything 'Bout June Again (feat. Unni Wilhelmsen) (4:18)
10. Temporary Days (feat. Magnus Carlson, Weeping Willows) (3:27)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Hanne Sorvaag - Featuring (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.