Jeremy Monteiro & Jazz Brasileiro - Brazilian Dreams (2016)

Jeremy Monteiro & Jazz Brasileiro - Brazilian Dreams (2016)
Artist: Jeremy Monteiro & Jazz Brasileiro
Title: Brazilian Dreams
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jazznote Records
Genre: Brazilian Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 76:33
Total Size: 178 MB

1. Desafinado (8:41)
2. Meditation (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (6:50)
3. Samba Apaxionado (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (5:09)
4. Quiet Nights & Quiet Stars (Feat. Melissa Tham) (5:50)
5. Triste (4:49)
6. The Girl From Ipanema (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (5:09)
7. Chega De Saudade (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (4:01)
8. The Dolphin (6:57)
9. Soliloquio (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (5:57)
10. Black Orpheus (5:38)
11. Wave (Vou Te Contar) (Feat. Juliana Da Silva) (5:20)
12. Brigas Nunca Mais (5:00)
13. Brazilian Dreams (Feat. Melissa Tham) (7:06)

Singaporean jazz stalwart Jeremy Monteiro celebrates his 40th year in music this year! His latest album is 'Brazilian Dreams'.

Joining in on the vocals are Juliana Da Silva, international jazz artiste hailing from São Paulo, Brazil, who will be singing in Portuguese, as well as Singapore's very own jazz songbird Melissa Tham. The singers will be accompanied by Jazz Brasileiro - a 7-piece band ensemble.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Jeremy Monteiro & Jazz Brasileiro - Brazilian Dreams (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.