Johnny Lee - You Ain't Never Been To Texas (2016)

Johnny Lee - You Ain't Never Been To Texas (2016)
Artist: Johnny Lee
Title: You Ain't Never Been To Texas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Johnny Lee Productions
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:42
Total Size: 104 MB

1. Lonesome Love List (3:00)
2. What's Forever For (3:08)
3. Who's Left, Who's Right (4:03)
4. Deep Water (2:57)
5. Never Been To Texas (3:25)
6. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me (3:55)
7. Good Lovin' Woman Bad (2:50)
8. Wish I Could Love That Way Again (3:41)
9. 2 Steps From The Blues (2:42)
10. Who Did You Love (3:24)
11. Bullets First (3:43)
12. Worth Watching (3:48)

Johnny Lee, was born in Texas City, Texas, and is a member of the "Texas Country Music Hall of Fame". In 1968, he began a 10-year working

relationship with Mickey Gilley, at the World Famous Nightclub "Gilley's" in Pasadena, Texas. In 1979, Lee's first screen role was in a 1979 TV Movie,

"The Girls in the Office", starring Barbara Eden and Susan St. James. He was then asked to perform in the film, "Urban Cowboy", which starred: John Travolta and Deborah Winger, "Lookin' For Love", Was from that Movie soundtrack, and became Lee's 1st "Gold Record". The song spent 3 weeks as, #1 on the Billboard Country Music Charts, and #2 on the Pop Music Charts. Later becoming one of the Top 100 best Country Songs of all Time. When not traveling and Performing, Johnny can be seen on many Celebrity hunting and fishing shows. As well as on RFD TV's: "Larrys' Diner" & "The Homecoming". With a string of Top 10 hits such as: "One In A Million" - "Bet Your Heart On Me" - "Cherokee Fiddle," "Sounds Like Love," - "Hey Bartender" - "You Could've Heard a Heart Break." And Many, Many More.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Johnny Lee - You Ain't Never Been To Texas (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.