Julio Botti - Sax To Tango (Feat. Pablo Ziegler) (2016)

Julio Botti - Sax To Tango (Feat. Pablo Ziegler) (2016)
Artist: Julio Botti
Title: Sax To Tango (Feat. Pablo Ziegler)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zoho Music
Genre: Jazz: Latin Jazz, Tango
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:02
Total Size: 149 MB

1. Primavera Portena (5:11)
2. Invierno Porteno (6:12)
3. Nieblas Del Riachuelo (3:59)
4. Anos De Soledad (3:43)
5. Fuga Y Misterio (5:03)
6. Oblivion (4:01)
7. Rojotango (4:46)
8. Flor De Lino (3:49)
9. Otono Porteno (5:13)
10. Verano Porteno (6:25)
11. Milonga En El Viento (5:09)
12. La Rayuela (4:30)
13. Libertango (4:55)

SAX TO TANGO is very ambitious in the scope of its arrangements and orchestration. It features The University of Southern Denmark Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Argentine conductor Saul Zaks in a selection of nine iconic Astor Piazzolla nuevo tangos, one Tango standard, and three compositions by Pablo Ziegler.

The following are producer-composer-pianist Pablo Ziegler's thoughts on the Sax To Tango project: 'It is a great pleasure for me to present this new project for saxophone and orchestra. Saxophone was never a traditional tango instrument, but Julio Botti found a way to express Nuevo Tango through the saxophone just like a tango singer. That is why I consider Julio an extremely unique and talented artist.

The ensemble is Julio Botti - soprano, tenor sax, Pablo Ziegler - piano, arranger, music director, producer, Franco Pinna - drums, percussion, The University of Southern Denmark Symphony Orchestra - Saul Zaks, conductor.

A bit of genius in the playing of Julio Botta and a tidal wave of sound form the Denmark orchestra makes this an incomparable experience. ~Grady Harp

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Julio Botti - Sax To Tango (Feat. Pablo Ziegler) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.