Phronesis - Parallax (2016) Lossless

Phronesis - Parallax (2016) Lossless
Artist: Phronesis
Title: Parallax
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Edition Records [EDN1070]
Genre: Jazz, Progressive Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 56:47
Total Size: 620 MB

A decade of performing, touring and recording has given the three players in Phronesis a matchless rapport. That inspires an ever-flowing fountain of new music, captured to perfection on this, the Anglo-Scandinavian trio's sixth CD and their fourth for Edition Records.


01 - 67000 Mph
02 - Ok Chorale
03 - Stillness
04 - Kite For Seamus
05 - Just 4 Now
06 - Ayu
07 - A Silver Moon
08 - Manioc Maniac
09 - Rabat

JASPER HØIBY - double bass
IVO NEAME - piano
ANTON EGER - drums

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Phronesis - Parallax (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.