Steve Grahn & Mattias Malm - Final Route (2010)

Steve Grahn & Mattias Malm - Final Route (2010)
Artist: Steve Grahn & Mattias Malm
Title: Final Route
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Musicbase
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 48:12
Total Size: 119 Mb


1. Blues For Memphis
2. Final Route
3. Good Man Blues
4. Everlastin' Blues
5. Swampland Bay
6. Mornin' Light Showed Up Again
7. Hang Over Blues
8. Unemployed Man Blues
9. Lonesome In A Crowd
10. Worn Out Man
11. I Finally Made It To That River

Fine Swedish blues duo. The Grahn-Malm duo has now released their second album. It includes eleven original songs, some of them written during their stay in Memphis, Tennessee.

STEVE GRAHN - voc/acoustic gtrs/foot stomp, MATTIAS MALM - acoustic & electric gtrs/Dobros/cigar box gtr, THOMAS MALM - hca, MARTIN GRAHN - drums, ANDERS GRAHN - bass/acoustic & electric gtrs, PER SVENSSON - upright bass, PHILIP RUNESEN - fiddle.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Steve Grahn & Mattias Malm - Final Route (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.