VA - Ethereal Techno #002 (2016)

VA - Ethereal Techno #002 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Ethereal Techno #002
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Steyoyoke - SYYKET002
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:43:28
Total Size: 238 mb

01. Innellea - Galagant (Dahu Remix)
02. Nick Devon - Metis (Original Mix)
03. Dahu & MPathy - Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
04. Tom Peters - Two Of Us (Original Mix)
05. Animal Picnic - Ethorica (Original Mix)
06. Nick Devon & Ran Salman - Torque (Original Mix)
07. Animal Picnic & Ran Salman - Mind Maze (Original Mix)
08. Innellea - Obsidian (Original Mix)
09. Craig Pruess Feat. Ananda - Lalitha Ashtotram (Audio Junkies & Sahar Z Remix)
10. BĂȘtise - Solum (Original Mix)
11. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Animal Picnic Remix)
12. Aaryon & Ran Salman - Ride (Philpp Kempnich Remix)
13. Mallone - Maelstrom (Original Mix)

Steyoyoke Ethereal Techno 002 - a display of innovative sounds flawlessly hand-picked by Steyoyoke.

The latest Ethereal Techno features tracks of contrasting natures, both soft and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts artists such as Tom Peters, Craig Pruess, Innellea & BĂȘtise - an array of Einsteins in their own musical rights. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Soul Button, Dahu, Mallone, Nick Devon, Animal Picnic and Ran Salman.

Each composition hand-crafted and delicately created reflects the true light of Steyoyoke's Ethereal Techno sound.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - Ethereal Techno #002 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.