Stevie Wonder - Talking Book (Japan Edition) (2009)

Artist: Stevie Wonder
Title: Talking Book (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2009 (1972)
Label: Tamla (UICY-93933)
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:29 min
Total Size: 382 MB / 209 MB (+5%)


01. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (2:58)
02. Maybe Your Baby (6:50)
03. You And I (4:38)
04. Tuesday Heartbreak (3:02)
05. You've Got It Bad Girl (4:58)
06. Superstition (4:26)
07. Big Brother (3:33)
08. Blame It On The Sun (3:25)
09. Lookin' For Another Pure Love (4:43)
10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (4:53)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Stevie Wonder - Talking Book (Japan Edition) (2009).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.