New Cool Collective & Matt Bianco (Mark Reilly) - The Things You Love

Artist: New Cool Collective & Matt Bianco (Mark Reilly)
Title: The Things You Love
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dox Records
Genre: Jazz-Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 38:05 min
Total Size: 240 MB


01. We Should Be Dancing (4:17)
02. The Things You Love (3:33)
03. Double Stitch (4:16)
04. Do The Right Thing (3:42)
05. Don't Blame It On That Girl (3:33)
06. Count Me In (3:10)
07. Cry (4:24)
08. Breaking Out (4:10)
09. Bring It On (4:09)
10. Samba Italiano (3:08)


Mark Reilly - Vocals
Benjamin Herman - Alto, tenor and baritone saxophones, flute
David Rockefeller - Trumpet, trombone, flugelhorn
Rory Ronde - Electric and acoustic guitars, Hofner 182 bass
Willem Friede - Fender Rhodes, piano, Vox organ, slit drum
Leslie Lopez - Ampeg Baby Bass, electric bass, Hofner 182 bass
Joost Kroon - Drums, percussion
Jos de Haas - Timbales, bongos, percussion
Frank van Dok - Congas, percussion
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for New Cool Collective & Matt Bianco (Mark Reilly) - The Things You Love.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.