Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett - Say It Isn't So (2013) HDtracks

Artist: Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett
Title: Say It Isn't So
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks): 24/96
Total Time: 36:21
Total Size: 732 MB


1. Steppin' Out
2. Change Partners
3. Get Thee Behind Me Satan / I Got Lost In His Arms
4. He Ain't Got Rhythm
5. Love You Didn't Do Right By Me
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. Lonely Heart
8. Shakin' The Blues Away / Blue Skies
9. Better Luck Next Time
10. Say It Isn't So
11. What'll I Do?
12. Waiting At The End Of The Road
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett - Say It Isn't So (2013) HDtracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.