Doghouse Rose - Bourbon & Gasoline (2016)

Doghouse Rose - Bourbon & Gasoline (2016)
Artist: Doghouse Rose
Title: Bourbon & Gasoline
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Red Ryder Records
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 36:24
Total Size: 103/271 Mb


1. Intro
2. Lurking in the Dark
3. Dead or Alive
4. Another Day Goes By
5. I'm Gonna Drink
6. The Working Song
7. Waiting for You
8. You Should Know
9. Wild West
10. Warning
11. The Carnival Show
12. 40 Days

In three short years, Doghouse Rose has driven the rebel country sound many thousands of miles in support of their debut, self-titled album, which charted on college radio for the better part of a year and earned a 2014 Jack Richardson Music Award. Playing every stage and venue they could reach from huge music festivals to maximum-security state prisons, these natural entertainers play the fun shows and songs their fans love.

The band is getting ready to release their anticipated second album and saddling up for another crazy year touring.

Doghouse Rose is especially excited to embark on their fourth European tour this June.

Lost luggage, smashed windshields, crashing on couches, and a train pulling away with their gear still aboard haven't slowed them down. They are more stoked than ever to hit the road, and show no mercy.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Doghouse Rose - Bourbon & Gasoline (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.