Eric Lapointe - Coupable (2004)

Eric Lapointe - Coupable (2004)
Artist: Eric Lapointe
Title: Coupable
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Diffusion
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 45:00
Total Size: 355 Mb


1. Coupable
2. Reste La
3. Crime
4. Sans Coeur
5. Si Je Savais Parler Aux Femmes
6. La Bartendresse
7. Attends
8. Ent'deux Joints
9. Fais Un Bum De Toe
10. Le Bonheur Me Tue
11. T'en Qu'a Ecrire

Eric Lapointe - vocal
Martin Bolduc - basse
Angelo Curcio - drums
Stephane Dufour - guitar
Henri Fortier - keyboard

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Eric Lapointe - Coupable (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.