Shannon LaBrie - War & Peace (2016) Lossless

Shannon LaBrie - War & Peace (2016) Lossless
Artist: Shannon LaBrie
Title: War & Peace (2016)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: LaBrie Records and BUTR Records LLC
Genre: Blues, Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:02
Total Size: 315 MB


01. It's Political
02. For You
03. Took My Whole Life
04. Heaven Crashed Down
05. American Dream
06. Crumble
07. Alcohol (Acoustic Version)
08. Against a Wall
09. War & Peace
10. Ain't Just a Feeling
11. Weight of Your Worlds
12. Then There's You (feat. Gabe Dixon)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Shannon LaBrie - War & Peace (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.