Klassik Lounge Nightflight Vol.8: compiled by DJ Nartak (2016)


DJ Nartak�s eighth Nightflight compilation is a symphony for very special moments. Bursting with finest electro-acoustic soundscapes, lovingly selected and framed in 2 mixes with much attention to detail. Based on latest Downtempo and Ambient gems, it�s astonishing to witness the weightless intersection with elements of Modern Classical, Jazz, Alternative, World Music and Folk, all merging into the Nightflight Sound. A subtle, soulful flow enfolds in an inspiring way, full of hope and understated beauty. Enchanting delicate sounds lead into the depth of the night, once in a while freshened up with some cool loungy grooves, underlining DJ Nartak�s gentle art of balance. Being on air at Klassik Radio for more than 11 years, DJ Nartak is a well respected musical pioneer, dedicated to quality productions. For all those, who seek relaxation with style and spirit, step on board for another deep-blue Nightflight voyage.
Klassik Lounge Nightflight Vol.8: compiled by DJ Nartak (2016)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | Lemongrassmusic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:24:18 | 332,12 Mb

01. James Eller - It's Beautiful Mike, It Really Is
02. Frameworks - Patience
03. Robot Koch - Eclipse
04. Charly'n Black - C17H21NO4
05. Rival Consoles - Recovery
06. Paulsen & Stryczek - La Paz
07. Yaima - Gajumaru
08. Scott Twynholm - Writing On A Train
09. Phil France - Kubrick
10. Animat - The King Of Fenny Bentley
11. KLANGSTEIN - These Days (2015)
12. Master Margherita & Ermetico - Blue Fish - Winter Mix
13. Feuerhake - Lost Child
14. Softwaver - Leafs
15. Slow World - Water Music
16. Bersarin Quartett - Sanft verblassen die Geschichten
17. Another Fine Day - Firelight
18. Anne Garner - All That's Left
19. Roberto Bronco - Diving Deeper
20. Ryan Farish - Sanctuary
21. Bob Holroyd - Blueprint
22. Kasar - Gone - Robot Koch Remix
23. Lars Leonhard - Passenger At Night
24. Dub Mars - Stay Or Not
25. Capa - One Bird
26. Corrado Saija - Amanda
27. Golden Tone Radio - Brain Touch
28. Johan Troch - Into The Night
29. Lemongrass - Beside You

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Klassik Lounge Nightflight Vol.8: compiled by DJ Nartak (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.