M. Rodriguez - The Album, Vol 2 (2016)


Portugal Based M.Rodriguez has been constantly looking for new grooves and exciting frequencies to play and experiment with. FreshRemix the publication available for viewing, listening as well as download. Mellophonik Records next release comes in the form of M. Rodriguez the Album Volume two, Incluind Shit Happens, 2 Paradise, Not Over, Echoes Ring Out. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.
M. Rodriguez - The Album, Vol 2 (2016)
Minimal, Techno, Electronic, Tech House | Mellophonik Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:31:45 | 210 Mb

01. M_ Rodriguez - Shit Happens (Original Mix) 07:36
02. M_ Rodriguez - 2 Paradise (Original Mix) 06:54
03. M_ Rodriguez - My Throne (Original Mix) 06:25
04. M_ Rodriguez - Not Over (M_ Rodriguez 2K16 Mix) 06:53
05. M_ Rodriguez - Echoes Ring Out (Original Mix) 07:28
06. M_ Rodriguez - Work 4 It (Original Mix) 07:32
07. M_ Rodriguez - After The Storm (Original Mix) 07:32
08. M_ Rodriguez - Inner War (Original Mix) 07:09
09. M_ Rodriguez - Power Of Cymbal (Original Mix) 06:53
10. M_ Rodriguez - Beat Of Love (M_ Rodriguez 2K16 Mix) 07:25
11. M_ Rodriguez - God S Love (M_ Rodriguez 2K16 Mix) 08:07
12. M_ Rodriguez - Progress (Original Mix) 06:57
13. M_ Rodriguez - Fantasize (Original Mix) 04:48

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for M. Rodriguez - The Album, Vol 2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.