Audiozone Samples InSPIRE Trap And Bass For REVEAL SOUND SPiRE-

Audiozone Samples InSPIRE Trap And Bass For REVEAL SOUND SPiRE-

DISCOVER | May 21 2016 | 3 MB

ProZone Series are back with a collection of Trap, Hip-Hop & Bass Sounds designed to assault the Dancefloor! "InSPIRE-Trap & Bass" by Audiozone Samples include 50 Freshly Crafted Presets produced by The Golden Toyz for the new powerful Synthesizer Reveal Sound SPIRE.
All these patches have been designed for quick intuitive editing and creative production. You will find here Bass, Lead, Drum, FX, Keyboard, Pluck, Synth, Sequenced, Pad and everything you need to produce high quality music!

This collection is 100% suitable for producers of Trap, Bass Music, Hip-Hop, EDM, Twerk, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Grime, Electro, Complextro, Breaks, Electronica, Glitch, Dub and more...

This release have been created by the Dj, Producer & Sound Engineer The Golden Toyz, one of the best Italian Trap's artist. His track "Favelas" feat. Aquadrop was re-edited by RL GRIME and has reached more than 2.5 millions views on SoundCloud.

In 2016 TGT released the official remix of "Mollami" by Gue Pequegno (italian VIP rapper) for Universal Music Italy and he is currently working with Doner Music, one of the best label in EDM, Trap & Bass Music in Italy. So if you like the Bass Music and Spire is your synth, this is the right collection to produce your next track!!!

Product Specifications:
* Format: SoundBank (.SBF)
* 50 Presets For Reveal Sound Spire
* 23 x Lead
* 05 x Bass
* 04 x Arp
* 04 x Pluck
* 03 x Synth
* 03 x Sequenced
* 03 x FX
* 03 x Keyboard
* 01 x Drum
* 01 x Pad
* Every Preset With ModWheel Assignment
* Perfeclty Tweaked
* Technical Sheet Inside
* PC/Mac Compatible
* 100% Royalty-Free

* Requirements: Reveal Sound Spire 1.0.18+ or higher.


Alternate Link for Audiozone Samples InSPIRE Trap And Bass For REVEAL SOUND SPiRE-.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.