Nation In Blue - Nothing Less (2016)

Artist: Nation In Blue
Title: Nothing Less
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zyx Music (ZYX)
Genre: Italo-Disco, Euro-Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: 268kbps
Total Time: 77:39
Total Size: 151 Mb

01. Have You Got What It Takes 7:27
02. Nothing Less 6:20
03. Your Saviour I Will Be 6:15
04. I Will Do Anything 6:07
05. There Is Something 4:00
06. Love Is Love It Love Can 3:59
07. I Want U 6:16
08. Better Than The Best 5:03
09. I Want To Be A Star 3:21
10. Distant Land 5:37
11. Look Around 5:15
12. Love Is In The Air 7:00
13. What Will You De 6:11
14. Summer Romance 4:48
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Nation In Blue - Nothing Less (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.