DJ BoBo - The Hits (1999)

Artist: DJ Bobo
Title: The Hits
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Berger Music (4241.1003-2)
Genre: EuroDance, EuroHouse
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:57 min
Total Size: 411 MB / 133 MB (+5%)


01. Intro
02. Somebody Dance With Me
03. Take Control
04. Everybody
05. Keep On Dancing
06. I Want Your Body
07. Uh Uh
08. Let's Groove On
09. Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix)
10. Music
11. Move Your Feet
12. Keep On Dancing (12inch New Fashion Mix)
13. Somebody Dance With Me (DMC Remix)
14. Bobo ID ''1''
15. Bobo ID ''2''
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for DJ BoBo - The Hits (1999).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.