Raina Cobb - The Journey (2016)

Raina Cobb - The Journey (2016)
Artist: Raina Cobb
Title: The Journey
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Raina Cobb
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 46:37
Total Size: 112/307 Mb


1. Hide the Crazy
2. Devils Jug
3. Nothing Last Forever
4. Mercy
5. Country Girl
6. Forever
7. Suitecase
8. Little Rain
9. Bulletproof
10. First Kiss
11. Magnum Pi

Raina Cobb, an Oklahoma native, singer songwriter with new full length album, all original material. She has influences anything from young Reba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood, Bonnie Raitt, to the Eagles, Elvis and Karen Carpenter. Smooth pretty ballads, acoustic tunes, mixed with fun up tempo songs make a great mix of material on this debut album. Raina has performed in Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Missouri and New Mexico for years, bringing a great show with a fantastic original voice and sound.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Raina Cobb - The Journey (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.