Rebelution - Falling Into Place (2016) Lossless

Rebelution - Falling Into Place (2016) Lossless
Artist: Rebelution
Title: Falling Into Place
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 87 Music / Easy Star Records
Genre: Reggae
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:38:02
Total Size: 257 Mb


01. Know It All 03:08
02. Inhale Exhale Ft. Protoje 03:07
03. Upper Hand 03:11
04. Lay My Claim 04:02
05. Pretty Lady 03:39
06. Santa Barbara 03:19
07. Those Days 03:43
08. Free Up Your Mind 03:24
09. Mirage 03:25
10. High On Life 03:01
11. Breakdown 03:53

California-based reggae rock outfit Rebelution was released their fifth studio album Falling Into Place via their 87 Music label and Easy Star Records on June 3. The band has shared the first two singles from the new record that includes 11 new tracks.
"We named the album Falling Into Place," said Rebelution frontman Eric Rachmany, "because all of our varied inspirations and experiences came together into one cohesive collection of music that we all really love."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Rebelution - Falling Into Place (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.