Quincy Jones - Roots: The Saga Of An American Family (1977) [Vinyl 24-96]


Artist: Quincy Jones
Title: Roots: The Saga Of An American Family
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Soul, African-Jazz, Funky
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 28:35
Total Size: 503.5 MB


A1. Motherland (0:29)
A2. Roots Mural Theme (2:10)
A3. Main Title: Mama Aifambeni (Premiere Episode) (1:03)
A4. Behold, The Only Thing Greater Than Yourself (Birth) (1:30)
A5. Oluwa (Many Rains Ago) (African Theme) (2:28)
A6. Boyhood To Manhood (0:53)
A7. The Toubob Is Here! (The Capture) (1:06)
A8. Middle Passage (Slaveship Crossing) (1:15)
A9. You In Americuh' Now, African (0:32)

B1. Roots Mural Theme Intro (Slave Auction) (0:15)
B2. Ole Fiddler (1:12)
B3. Jumpin' De Broom (Marriage Ceremony) (0:42)
B4. What Shall I Do? (Hush, Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name) (2:17)
B5. Roots Mural Theme Bridge (Plantation Life) (1:25)
B6. Oh Lord, Come By Here (3:25)
B7. Free At Last? (The Civil War) (2:24)
B8. Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (African Thee: Eglish Version) (4:50)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Quincy Jones - Roots: The Saga Of An American Family (1977) [Vinyl 24-96].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.