Carla's Dreams - Ngoc

Artist: Carla's Dreams
Title: Ngoc
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Global Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 01:09:47
Total Size: 492 MB / 160 MB


01. Te Rog
02. Sub pielea mea
03. Aripile
04. Dragostea Din Plic
05. Suna-Ma
06. Rachete
07. Zarplata
08. Mai Stai
09. Ratusca
10. Atat de Liberi
11. Esti altfel
12. Funeral Face
13. Nascut in Moldova
14. Scrisoare Fratelui Mai Mic
15. Hobson's Choice
16. Fallin'
17. Lumea Ta (feat. Loredana)
18. P.O.H.U.I. (feat. Inna)
19. Cum Ne Noi (feat. Delia)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Carla's Dreams - Ngoc.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.